CU CHAMPION 2018 包括 2017 年 10 月至 2018 年 9 月期間舉行的一系列社區外展和藥物安全推廣活動。2017 年和 2018 年的核心團隊都負責 2018 年。

今年,CU CHAMPION將推出多項全新的社區服務和教育活動。我們將繼續向公眾,特別是中小學生、少數民族和老年人宣傳疾病預防、社區衛生和用藥安全!

 

志願者

招聘

登記

服務

小時

核心團隊

社區

合作

夏天

外展

孩子們

服務

中學

學生

程序

糖尿病

預防

服務

IPE

選修課

課程

社區

研討會

社區

夥伴

 

在我們熱心的義工的支持下,我們在過去的幾年裡成功地舉辦了外展服務!我們的學生志願者來自醫學院和社會工作系。我們需要很多志願者參加所有的外展活動,以幫助進行血壓測量、血糖測試、心電圖篩查、體重指數計算、健康調查、 健康諮詢和藥物教育。

除此之外,志願者還可以註冊成為冠軍導師! Champ Mentors 將帶領中學生 (Mentees) 參加暑期外展服務,並藉此機會傳授他們的經驗和知識。通過加入這個計劃,學員可以充分參與志願工作並向他們的長輩學習。

報名鏈接:

 

CU CHAMPION將於2018年舉辦一系列活動,包括不同類型的外展服務、長者探訪、工作坊和校友活動。有興趣的中大學生應先在網上申請;然後,我們將通過電子郵件發送志願者招募和外展會議的詳細信息。學生義工的服務時間將根據他們的出席情況記錄。

 

所有希望參加CU CHAMPION活動的同學,請先填寫相關申請表,以方便我們核心團隊成員的工作。

介紹視頻

 

CU CHAMPION 義工服務時間計劃旨在表揚熱心義工的貢獻。志願者將根據2018年(2017年10月至2018年9月)累計服務時數頒發不同級別的證書。服務時間也將根據在線課程參與情況和擔任的不同職位(如核心團隊和導師)進行調整。

2017年服務時間方案可作為參考。證書為 分為5個等級(按要求等級遞減):白金、金、銀、銅和參與。例如,志願者需要參加至少 80 小時的服務才能獲得白金級證書。

 

​服務時間詳情 方案如下:

  • 白金:≥ 80 hours

  • 金牌:70-79小時

  • 銀牌:55-69小時

  • 青銅:40-54小時

  • 參與:10-39小時

 

核心團隊 2018 是 CU CHAMPION 的核心——成員負責準備和組織外展服務。核心團隊2018由四個團隊組成,包括內部團隊、外部團隊、資源團隊和研究團隊。核心團隊的職責包括招募志願者、協調活動、與學校和社區中心聯絡以及設計健康手冊。

期限: 2018 年 1 月 - 2018 年 12 月

2018核心團隊成員介紹

核心團隊 2017 Members 簡介

 

CU CHAMPION 努力通過志願服務為社區帶來 positive 變化。今年,我們將與社區夥伴合作,組織一系列的外展服務。我們將走進社區,接觸弱勢群體,了解他們的需求,建立更緊密的關係。我們希望提供醫療保健服務並提高參與者的服藥依從性。

 

目前,以兒童用藥安全為重點的社區健康宣傳不足。 CU CHAMPION將與Harmony House和 合作,通過有趣的活動讓孩子們了解用藥安全的重要性。

日期:2017 年 11 月 16 日

地點:中大校園

(活動已結束,感謝大家的支持!)

 

CU CHAMPION 將第三年舉辦 Champ(綜合健康宣傳和指導計劃)。該計劃的目標是為高中生,特別是那些有興趣加入醫學院的學生提供一個了解老年人遇到的社區健康問題的機會。高中參與者將接受藥物安全和疾病管理基礎知識的培訓,以便他們能夠為家人乃至社區提供一線醫療保健支持。

 

Champ 2018 參賽者(Mentees)須參加 2018 年 3 月至 2018 年 6 月間星期六安排的五場工作坊。同時,他們需要通過 KEEP 訪問 CU CATALYST 2018 在線學習平台,了解有關老年人健康狀況和藥物治療的更多信息安全。完成所有培訓課程後,學員將在 7 月和 8 月參加 2018 年夏季外展活動。在冠軍導師的指導下,學員將有機會為長者進行健康檢查和健康教育。

參加2018年冠軍賽的學校包括 (按字母順序):

  • Carmel Pak U 中學

  • 長沙灣天主教中學

  • 拔萃女書院

  • 協潤學校

  • 新界鄉議局元朗區中學

  • 聖公會曾肇添中學​​

  • 九龍華仁書院

 

糖尿病是香港常見的慢性疾病,對死亡率有很大影響。糖尿病的高危因素包括年老、肥胖、遺傳和缺乏體育鍛煉。此外,患有某些內分泌疾病、胰腺疾病以及服用類固醇等藥物的患者也容易患糖尿病*。

為提高公眾對how diabetes effects human body的認識並解答相關問題,CU CHAMPION將與PREVENT.DM _cc781905-5cde-31194-bb3b-1366合作預防日。活動包括攤位遊戲、講座、健康檢查和健康諮詢。歡迎大家。

日期和時間:2018 年 5 月 25 日    10:00AM - 7:00PM

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_       :   _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 2018 年5 月 26 日    上午 10:00 - 下午 5:00

地點:安本國際學術園1號演講廳,

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ CUHK (大學站D出口步行3分鐘)

(活動已結束,感謝大家的支持!)

點擊這裡查看糖尿病預防日網頁

*資料來源:衛生署衛生防護中心

 

CU CHAMPION將於2018年暑期為中大醫學院學生開設跨專業課程- PHAR2018 _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_-。

 

課程名稱: 藥物安全跨專業學習 

課程代碼: PHAR2018

信用: 1  

​時間:2018年5月14日至6月30日 (夏季會議)

簡介:  作為未來的醫學專業人士,中大醫學院的學生應該具有全球視野,具備為本地和全球社會問題提出解決方案的能力。在本課程中,我們將主要關注老齡化問題,以及老年人面臨的健康和藥物相關問題。 PHAR2018 是為此目的量身定制的,課程由三個 simple 組件組成:研討會、電子學習和外展服務。簡而言之,這是一門服務學習課程,供醫學院各學科的學生組成跨專業團隊,共同應對全球最大的挑戰——老齡化。

 

參加PHAR2018的學生的服務時間和在線學習成績將計入CU CHAMPION志願者服務時間計劃。 PHAR2018 學生在暑假期間無需參加 CU CHAMPION 在線學習活動。不過,歡迎他們參與七八月份舉行的外展服務,爭取更多服務時間!

要求:

  • 醫學院學生

  • 2018 年 5 月 14 日至 18 日通過 CUSIS 註冊

  • 從 5 月到 6 月參加至少三場CU CHAMPION 夏季外展活動* 

  • 必須參加工作坊必須出席工作坊

    • ​2018 年 5 月 19 日(星期六)  

    • 參加 Morning (0930 - 1300) 或下午 (1330 - 1700) 會議

    • 地點:康本國際學術園4號演講廳

  • 在 2018 年 6 月之前在 Blackboard 上完成電子學習模塊和測驗

*學生必須參加以下三個夏季社區外展服務會議:

a)預防糖尿病日  (在中大校園)

b) CU CHAMPION Summer Outreach 2018 

  • 6月2日上午 (FYSK大埔長者鄰舍中心)

  • 6月2日上午 (仁愛堂田家炳長者鄰舍中心)

  • 6月9日下午 (郭慶群長者鄰舍中心)

  • ​6月9日上午 (ELCHK馬鞍山區長者社區中心)

  • ​6月9日下午 (ELCHK馬鞍山區長者社區中心)

 

社區研討會系列包括由CU CHAMPION或其他組織舉辦的研討會,通常涵蓋 關於社區健康和藥物安全的主題。 CU CHAMPION 志願者 may 註冊並參加這些研討會;服務時間將按出勤率計算。

 ​

 

CU CHAMPION  秉承我們的座右銘“行動中的激情”,致力於促進社區內的健康和藥物安全。自2013年成立以來,我們已服務超過13000名香港市民。

為提高公眾的健康意識,鼓勵青少年更關心社區健康,CU CHAMPION將與不同機構和中學合作舉辦暑期外展活動。我們將為老年人提供健康檢查和藥物對賬服務。 

​點擊這裡查看舉辦的外展活動 過去幾年

我們現在正在招募長者中心成為我們 2018 年夏季外展的合作夥伴!

詳情如下:


日期:2018年6月至8月(每週六) 名額已滿,謝謝支持!

時間:上午(9:00AM - 1:00PM);或者

          Afternoon_cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_(12:00PM - 5:00PM);或者

          Whole Day_cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_(9:00AM - 5:00PM)
地點:各中心室內區域
對象:60歲或以上的中心成員
預計參加人數:每節至少50名長者(參加者在不同時間段參加,例如每30分鐘8名長者)
活動:健康調查、體重指數和體脂測量、血壓和血糖測量、基本心電圖篩查、健康諮詢、藥物諮詢和藥物廢物收集

 

​Introduction

Summer Outreach 2018 旨在為長者提供基本的健康檢查服務和用藥安全信息。醫學院和社會工作系的學生將參加這個項目。 2018 年夏季外展活動的重點領域包括:

  • 心房顫動

  • 用藥安全

  • 失智

  • 抗菌素耐藥性 (AMR)

我們也希望培養中學生 ,更好地了解老年人的需求,並教育他們有效地傳遞健康相關知識。

內容

每次服務期間,我們都會為長者完成健康問卷。進行此類調查的目的是了解老年人的用藥史、行為和身體狀況。在促進基本健康和用藥安全方面,我們還將為他們提供血糖、體重指數和血壓測量。還將進行基本的心電圖篩查。​

 

Date:  25th May  -  9th June  (Phase 1)

          7th July_cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_-  8月25日(第二階段)

時間: 每週六上午、下午或全天會議

​地點:中大校園及40間不同的長者中心

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 香港各區 

點擊這裡查看 外展服務會議(7月-8月)

成員

核心團隊:  主要負責全年組織和領導外展活動。核心團隊由四個子團隊組成,即內部團隊、外部團隊、資源團隊和研究團隊。有關各自團隊成員和職責的更多信息,請訪問 Core Team 2018。

 

CHAMPION : CUHK學生義工,在外展服務期間為長者進行健康評估及提供藥物安全知識和健康教育。

Mentors  : 中大學生義工,他們擔任大四學生,在暑期外展期間帶領學員,分享他們的大學生活經驗。

學員_cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_: 綜合健康倡導和指導計劃(冠軍)參與者,包括來自六所中學的高年級學生。透過與中大學生進行外展服務,學員獲得有關安老及用藥安全的基本知識,並獲得探索大學生活的機會。

專業人士:中大校友義工/執業醫護專業人士,包括註冊藥劑師、護士及中醫,為長者提供專業的藥物及護理諮詢。

資格

  • 來自中大醫學院的學生,包括修讀醫學、藥劑學、護理學、老年學、中醫、出版健康、社區健康實踐和生物醫學科學的本科生和研究生

  • 社會工作系本科生和研究生

  • 畢業的學生也有資格

  • 參加至少兩次夏季外展會議

  • 參加研討會,其中包括夏季外展的重要細節

研討會

為確保暑期外展活動順利有效進行,志願者必須參加由 CU CHAMPION 組織的工作坊。在每個工作坊中,我們都會介紹服務後勤、注意事項、與長者的溝通技巧以及基本的用藥安全知識。 Case discussions 也將舉行。

冠軍志願者必須參加以下冠軍研討會會議之一:

  • 6 月 23 日 (星期六)(上午 9:30 - 下午 12:00);或者

  • 6 月 23 日 (星期六) (1:30PM - 4:00PM)

    • 所有課程將在中大校園內舉行。

電子學習平台

來自不同部門的教師將準備並在電子學習平台上發布電子學習材料。中大學生可以通過 Blackboard 獲取這些資料,而中學生可以通過 KEEP Moodle 獲取。

夏季外展地點

合作長者中心遍布香港不同地區。義工們可以在外展活動上表明自己的喜好,我們會盡量根據義工居住的區域來安排課外活動。

就上述安排,CU CHAMPION保留最終決定權。

 

歡迎您通過 cuchampion@gmail.com 向我們發送電子郵件以進行任何查詢。

CU CHAMPION 2018 comprises a series of community outreach and medication safety promotion activities held between October 2017 and September 2018. Core Teams 2017 and 2018 are both responsible for Year 2018.

This year, CU CHAMPION will launch a number of new community services and educational activities. We will continue to promote disease prevention, community health and medication safety to the public, especially to primary and secondary school students, ethnic minorities and the elderly!

 

Volunteers

Recruitment

Registration

Service

Hours

Core Team

Community

Collaboration

Summer

Outreach

Children

Service

High School

Students

Program

Diabetes

Prevention

Service

IPE

Elective

Course

Community

Workshops

Community

Partners

 

With the support from our enthusiastic volunteers, we were able to hold outreach services with success over the past years! Our student volunteers come from the Faculty of Medicine and Department of Social Work. We need a lot of volunteers for all outreach sessions to help with blood pressure measurement, blood sugar testing, electrocardiogram screening, Body Mass Index calculation, health survey, health consultation and drug education.

Apart from that, volunteers can also sign up as Champ Mentors! Champ Mentors will lead secondary school students (Mentees) in summer outreach services and take this chance to pass on their experience and knowledge. By joining this program, Mentees can fully participate in volunteer work and learn from their seniors.

Registration link:

 

CU CHAMPION will hold a series of events in Year 2018, including different types of outreach services, elderly visits, workshops and alumni programs. CUHK students who are interested should first apply online; we will then send out details of volunteers recruitment and outreach sessions via email. Service hours of student volunteers will be recorded according to their attendance.

 

All students who wish to participate in the activities held by CU CHAMPION should first complete the relevant application forms to facilitate the work of our Core Team members.

Introduction Video

 

CU CHAMPION Volunteer Service Hour Scheme was designed to recognize the contributions made by our enthusiastic volunteers. Volunteers will be awarded with certificates of different levels based their cumulative service hours in Year 2018 (from October 2017 to September 2018). Service hours will also be adjusted according to online course participation and different positions held, such as Core Team and Mentors.

Service hour scheme of Year 2017 could be taken as a reference. Certificates are divided into 5 levels (in descending requirement level): Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze and Participation. For example, volunteers will need to join at least 80 hours of service in order to get a Platinum Level certificate.

 

​Details of the Service Hour Scheme are as follows:

  • Platinum:≥ 80 hours

  • Gold:70-79 hours

  • Silver:55-69 hours

  • Bronze:40-54 hours

  • Participation:10-39 hours

 

Core Team 2018 is the crux of CU CHAMPION – members are responsible for preparing and organizing outreach services. Core Team 2018 consists of four teams, including Internal Team, External Team, Resource Team and Research Team. Duties of Core Team include recruiting volunteers, coordinating activities, liaising with schools and community centres and designing health brochures.

Term: January 2018 - December 2018

Core Team 2018 Members Introduction

Core Team 2017 Members Introduction

 

CU CHAMPION strives to bring positive changes to the community through volunteer service. This year, we will work with our community partners and organize a series of outreach service. We will step into the community and reach out to the disadvantaged, thereby understand their needs and build closer relationships. We hope to provide healthcare services and improve medication adherence of participants.

 

Currently, there is inadequate community health promotion focusing on medication safety among children. CU CHAMPION will cooperate with Harmony House and  educate children on the importance of medication safety through fun activities.

Date: 16th November, 2017

Venue: CUHK Campus

(The event has ended, thank you for your support!)

 

CU CHAMPION will host Champ (Comprehensive Health Advocacy and Mentorship Program) for the third year. The objective of the program is to provide high school students, especially those who are interested in joining medical school, an opportunity to understand community health problems encountered by senior citizens. High school participants will be trained with the basics of medication safety and disease management, so that they can provide first-line healthcare support to their families, and eventually to the community.

 

Champ 2018 participants (Mentees) are required to attend five workshops scheduled on Saturdays between March 2018 and June 2018. At the same time, they need to visit CU CATALYST 2018 online learning platform via KEEP and learn more about health conditions of the elderly and medication safety. After all training sessions, Mentees will join Summer Outreach 2018 in July and August. Under guidance of Champ Mentors, Mentees will have the chance to perform health check and provide health education to the elderly.

Schools participating in Champ 2018 include (in alphabetical order):

  • Carmel Pak U Secondary School

  • Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School

  • Diocesan Girls' School

  • Heep Yunn School

  • New Territories Heung Yee Kuk Yuen Long District Secondary School

  • Sheng Kung Hui Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School​​

  • Wah Yan College, Kowloon

 

Diabetes is a common chronic disease in Hong Kong and contributes significantly to mortality. High-risk factors for diabetes include old age, obesity, genetics, and lack of physical exercise. On top of that, patients suffering from certain endocrine diseases, pancreatic diseases, and those taking drugs such as steroids are also susceptible to diabetes*.

In order to enhance public knowledge on how diabetes affects human body and answer related enquiries, CU CHAMPION will collaborate with PREVENT.DM in holding Diabetes Prevention Day. Activities include booth games, lectures, health check and health consultation. All are welcome.

Date and Time: 25th May, 2018    10:00AM - 7:00PM

                  :    26th May, 2018    10:00AM - 5:00PM

Venue: Lecture Theatre 1, Yasumoto International Academic Park,

            CUHK (3-minute walk from University Station Exit D)

(The event has ended, thank you for your support!)

Click here to view Diabetes Prevention Day Webpage

*Source: Centre for Health Protection, Department of Health

 

CU CHAMPION will launch an inter-professional course - PHAR2018 - for students from the Faculty of Medicine, CUHK, in 2018 Summer.

 

Course title:Inter-professional Learning for Medication Safety 

Course code: PHAR2018

Credit: 1 

​Period: 14th May to 30th June, 2018 (Summer Session)

Introduction: As future medical professionals, students from CUHK Faculty of Medicine should have global mindset and possess the ability to propose solutions for local and global social problems. In this course, we will focus mainly on aging problem, as well as health and drug-related problems faced by the elderly. PHAR2018 is tailor-made for this purpose with the course being formed by three simple components: workshop, e-Learning, and outreach service. In short, it is a service learning course for students of all disciplines under the Faculty of Medicine to work as an inter-professional team and tackle the greatest global challenge – aging.

 

Service hours and online learning scores of students participating in PHAR2018 will be counted into CU CHAMPION Volunteer Service Hours Scheme. PHAR2018 students are not required to participate in CU CHAMPION online learning activities during summer. Yet, they are welcome to participate in outreach services held in July and August for gaining more service hours!

Requirements:

  • Students from the Faculty of Medicine

  • Register via CUSIS from 14th May to 18th May, 2018

  • Participate in at least three CU CHAMPION summer outreach sessions from May to June* 

  • Must attend the Workshop必需出席工作坊

    • ​19th May, 2018 (Saturday) 

    • Attend Morning (0930 - 1300) OR Afternoon (1330 - 1700) session

    • Venue: Lecture Theatre 4, Yasumoto International Academic Park

  • Complete e-Learning modules and quizzes on Blackboard by the end of June 2018

*Students must participate in three of the following summer community outreach service sessions:

a) Diabets Prevention Day (in CUHK campus)

b) CU CHAMPION Summer Outreach 2018 

  • 2nd June Morning (FYSK Tai Po Neighbourhood Elderly Centre)

  • 2nd June Morning (Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Neighbour Elderly Centre)

  • 9th June Afternoon (Mr Kwok Hing Kwan Neighbourhood Elderly Centre)

  • ​9th June Morning (ELCHK Ma On Shan District Elderly Community Centre)

  • ​9th June Afternoon (ELCHK Ma On Shan District Elderly Community Centre)

​Enquiries: cuchampion@cuhk.edu.hk

 

Community Workshop Series include workshops held by CU CHAMPION or other organizations, which usually cover topics on community health and medication safety. CU CHAMPION volunteers may sign up and attend these workshops; service hours will be counted based on attendance.

 ​

 

Upholding our motto "Passion in Action", CU CHAMPION is committed to promoting health and medication safety within the community. Since establishment in 2013, we have served over 13000 Hong Kong citizens.

With the goal of raising health awareness of general public and encouraging the youth to care more about community health, CU CHAMPION will collaborate with different organizations and secondary schools in holding Summer Outreach. We will provide health check and medication reconciliation services for the elderly. 

​Click here for Outreach Activities held over the past years

We are now recruiting elderly centres to be our partners in Summer Outreach 2018!

Details are as follows:


Date: June to August 2018 (every Saturday) (The quota is full, thank you for your support!)

Time: Morning (9:00AM - 1:00PM); OR

          Afternoon (12:00PM - 5:00PM); OR

          Whole Day (9:00AM - 5:00PM)
Venue: Indoor area of respective centres
Target: Centre members aged 60 or above
Estimated number of participants: At least 50 elderly per session (participants attend at different time slots, for example 8 elderly people in every 30 minutes)
Activities: Health Survey, Body Mass Index and body fat measurement, blood pressure and blood glucose measurement, basic electrocardiogram screening, health consultation, medication counselling and drug waste collection

 

​Introduction

Summer Outreach 2018 aims at providing basic health check services and medication safety information for the elderly. Students from the Faculty of Medicine and Department of Social Work will take part in this program. The focus areas of Summer Outreach 2018 include:

  • Atrial Fibrillation

  • Medication Safety

  • Dementia

  • Anti-microbial Resistance (AMR)

We also hope to train secondary school students with a better understanding of needs of the elderly and educate them to deliver health-related knowledge effectively.

Content

During each service session, we will complete health questionnaires for the elderly. The purpose of conducting such survey is to understand the medication history, behavior and physical conditions of elderly people. In terms of promoting basic health and medication safety, we will also provide them with blood glucose, Body Mass Index, and blood pressure measurement. A basic electrocardiogram screening will also be conducted.​

 

Date: 25th May - 9th June (Phase 1)

          7th July -  25th August (Phase 2)

Time: Morning, Afternoon or Whole Day session every Saturday

​Venue: CUHK Campus and 40 elderly centres across different

            districts of Hong Kong 

Click here to view Outreach Service Sessions (July - August)

Members

Core Team: mainly responsible for organizing and leading outreach activities throughout the year. Core Team comprises of four sub-teams, namely Internal Team, External Team, Resource Team and Research Team. For more information on respective team members and duties, please visit Core Team 2018.

 

CHAMPION : CUHK student volunteers who conduct health assessments and provide medication safety knowledge as well as health education to the elderly during outreach services.

Mentors : CUHK student volunteers who serve as seniors, lead Mentees during Summer Outreach and share their experiences in university life.

Mentees : Comprehensive Health Advocacy and Mentorship Program (Champ) participants, comprising of senior students from six secondary schools. By conducting outreach services with CUHK students, mentees acquire basic knowledge on elderly care and medication safety, and gain opportunities in exploring university life.

Professionals: CUHK alumni volunteers / practising healthcare professionals, including registered pharmacists, nurses and Chinese medicine practitioners, who offer professional consultation on medications and nursing care to the elderly.

Eligibility

  • Students from the Faculty of Medicine, CUHK, including undergraduates and postgraduates studying Medicine, Pharmacy, Nursing, Gerontology, Chinese Medicine, Publish Health, Community Health Practice, and Biomedical Sciences

  • Undergraduates and postgraduates from Department of Social Work

  • Graduating students are also eligible

  • Attend at least two Summer Outreach sessions

  • Participate in Workshops which include important details of Summer Outreach

Workshops

To ensure that Summer Outreach runs smoothly and effectively, volunteers are required to participate in workshops organized by CU CHAMPION. In each workshop, we will introduce service logistics, points to note, communication skills with the elderly and basic medication safety knowledge. Case discussions will also be held.

CHAMPION Volunters must attend one of the following CHAMPION Workshop sessions:

  • 23rd June (Saturday) (9:30AM - 12:00PM); OR

  • 23rd June (Saturday) (1:30PM - 4:00PM)

    • All sessions will be held within CUHK campus.

e-Learning Platform

Teachers from different Departments will prepare and publish e-Learning materials on the e-Learning Platform. CUHK students can access these materials through Blackboard, while secondary school students can do so via KEEP Moodle.

Summer Outreach Location

Collaborating elderly centres are located across different districts of Hong Kong. Volunteers can indicate their preferences for outreach sessions, and we will try our best to assign sessions according to residential area of volunteers.

With regards to the arrangements above, the decision of CU CHAMPION shall be final.

 

You are welcome to email us via cuchampion@gmail.com for any enquiries.

Copyright © 2019  CU CHAMPION